An independent specialist setting
for students with autism and anxiety

lokrumfields@widerambition.org
01905 349915

Term dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn term  
Autumn 1 Monday 6th September – Friday 15th October
Autumn break Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December – Friday 7th January
Spring term
Spring 1 Monday 10th January – Friday 18th February
Spring break Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Spring 2 Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April
Summer term  
Summer 1 Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Summer break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Summer 2 Monday 6th June – Friday 15th July